BERLIOZ H. : Scenes in the Country

Six huit décomposé. Hautbois et cor anglais. Dialogue en écho.
Deuxième cycle

In a calm character, this dialogue between english horn and oboe accompanied by a slight rustling of the strings introduces the third movement of the Symphonie Fantastique. In a measure of six eight broken down into the eighth note, rhythm and accentuation of the melodic line are very carefully indicated by Berlioz. The download contains two sheets: in the first, the two parts are written in real sounds, the oboe notated at the lower octave to be sung (octava treble clef). The second sheet presents the same text, as it appears in the orchestral score: English horn transposed, oboe in the correct octave; this second presentation will make it possible to concretely address the question of transposing instruments.

20 bars sur deux portées, 2 pages (fiche double).
Included in the index card: a brief comment and the reference.

Download (free):
To obtain the pdf, click here: BERLIOZ H. : Scène aux champs.


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Logos de solution PayPalObtenir Adobe Reader
0 items
Français English
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz