BACH J.S. : Sinfonia 9

Flute, violin and cello
Intermediate+ and advanced

Often entitled "Three Voices Inventions", Bach's Sinfonias are polyphonic pieces of a remarkable clarity and with perfect balance--the three parts being of equal importance. Sinfonia 9 is characterized by a combination of a perpetually renewed chromatic line, a motive in grace notes and a more rhythmic countersubject. The expressive level is extremely high: one can think of the first movement of the Sonata in Trio of the Musical Offering.

See also in the same collection "Sinfonia 3" and "Sinfonia 15".

6 pages : the download includes the score (3 pages) and a separated part for each part (3 pages).



Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Logos de solution PayPalObtenir Adobe Reader
0 items
Français English
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz